Australia SBS Television Feb 22, 2003 7:30 PM
France Plančte Cable Sept 17, 2003
United States Sundance Channel
All times Eastern
TuesNov 4, 2003 8 PM
Sat Nov 8, 2003 1:15 PM
Sun Nov 16, 2003 12 noon
Wed Nov 19, 2003 9 PM
Fri Nov 21, 2003 12:45 AM
(after midnight)
Tue Apr 13, 2004 6 PM
Sun Apr 18, 20047 AM
2:25 PM
12:55 AM
Fri May 7, 20049 AM
7 PM
Mon May 17, 20047:35 AM
7:35 PM
Tue May 25, 20048 PM
Mon Sept 6, 20048 PM
Sat Sept 11, 20045 PM
Tue Sept 14, 20048 AM
7 PM
Mon Sept 20, 20044:05 PM
Mon Nov 1, 20047 PM
Helsinki, Finland YLE-Finnish Broadcasting Company Oct 23, 2004
Canada History Television in Canada Oct 27, 2004
9 pm ET
10 pm PT
The Netherlands Netherlands Public Broadcasting
Channel 3, in VPRO's documentary slot 'VPRO's ZZZIMPORT'
Nov 4, 2004
23.45 hr